Grace & Blayne | Avila Beach Wedding, CA

We shot this wedding back at the end of June but I haven’t been able to post till now because my life has radically changed.  My husband and I (Amy) have adopted a baby boy.  I will blog about it later, right now is it all about Grace and Blayne!!!

We had been looking forward to this wedding for awhile and what can I say…it was AWESOME! Grace and Blayne are such a caring couple.  Their wedding was on the beach of Avila followed by a reception at the Vet’s Hall.  There was so much thought put into their special day, from Grace wearing her mom’s dress to the beautiful fruit center pieces, all the girls in their Toms to the elegant first dance.  It was a privilege to capture their wedding.  We can’t forget the AMAZING vegetarian food catered by All Season’s Catering and the off the hook dancing! Congrats you two!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment